E-MAIL FROM YOUR BUDDIES
BEEN TWEETIN
OTHER COMPUTER THINGS
Monday
Dec092013

JANUARY TOUR W/ BAD SUNS

Royal Bangs will be touring with Bad Suns throughout much of the eastern US (and Toronto) in January. Here are the dates.

Thu, Jan 9 – Dallas, TX @ Club Dada TICKETS
Fri, Jan 10 – Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald's TICKETS
Sat, Jan 11 – Austin, TX @ The Mohawk TICKETS
Sun, Jan 12 – New Orleans, LA @ Gasa Gasa TICKETS
Mon, Jan 13 – Birmingham, AL @ The Bottletree TICKETS
Tue, Jan 14 – Atlanta, GA @ The Basement TICKETS
Wed, Jan 15 – Nashville, TN @ The High Watt TICKETS
Thu, Jan 16 – Charlottesville, VA @ The Southern TICKETS
Sat, Jan 18 – Philadelphia, PA @ MilkBoy TICKETS
Sun, Jan 19 – Brooklyn, NY @ Baby's All Right TICKETS *
Mon, Jan 20 – Cambridge, MA @ Middle East Upstairs TICKETS
Wed, Jan 22 – Burlington, VT @ ArtsRiot TICKETS
Thu, Jan 23 – Toronto, ON @ The Garrison TICKETS
Fri, Jan 24 – Columbus, OH @ Ace of Cups TICKETS
Sat, Jan 25 – Chicago, IL @ Schubas TICKETS

* formerly scheduled at Rough Trade
Thursday
Oct102013

OCTOBER & NOVEMBER TOUR DATES

Royal Bangs are hitting the road with Crocodiles and then with Geographer. Check out all of the upcoming dates below.

Sun, Oct 20 – Washington, DC @ DC9 TICKETS
Mon, Oct 21 – Carrboro, NC @ Cat's Cradle TICKETS
Tue, Oct 22 – Asheville, NC @ The Mothlight TICKETS
Wed, Oct 23 – Louisville, KY @ Zanzabar TICKETS
Thu, Oct 24 – Nashville, TN @ High Watt TICKETS
Fri, Oct 25 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl TICKETS
Sat, Oct 26 – Jacksonville, FL @ Jack Rabbits TICKETS
Tue, Oct 29 – New Orleans, LA @ The Mint TICKETS
Wed, Oct 30 – Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald's TICKETS
Thu, Oct 31 – Austin, TX @ Empire Control Room TICKETS
Fri, Nov 1 – El Paso, TX @ Lowbrow Palace TICKETS
Sat, Nov 2 – Phoenix, AZ @ Last Exit TICKETS
Tue, Nov 5 – Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex TICKETS #
Wed, Nov 6 – Las Vegas, NV @ Beauty Bar TICKETS #
Thu, Nov 7 – Tucson, AZ @ Solar Culture TICKETS #
Sun, Nov 10 – Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald's TICKETS #
Mon, Nov 11 – New Orleans, LA @ Hi-Ho Lounge TICKETS #
Wed, Nov 13 – Birmingham, AL @ Bottletree TICKETS #
Thu, Nov 14 – Atlanta, GA @ Drunken Unicorn TICKETS #
Fri, Nov 15 – Durham, NC @ Motorco Music Hall TICKETS #
Sat, Nov 16 – Nashville, TN @ The High Watt TICKETS #
Sun, Nov 17 – Memphis, TN @ Hi-Tone TICKETS #
Mon, Nov 18 – Oklahoma City, OK @ The Conservatory TICKETS #
Tue, Nov 19 – St. Louis, MO @ Off Broadway TICKETS
Wed, Nov 20 – Chicago, IL @ Township TICKETS
Thu, Nov 21 – Cleveland, OH @ Happy Dog TICKETS
Fri, Nov 22 – Brooklyn, NY @ Glasslands TICKETS
Sat, Nov 23 – Oswego, NY @ SUNY Oswego TICKETS

with Crocodiles
# with Geographer
Tuesday
Oct012013

NEW VIDEO FOR OCTAGON!

Here's the new video we made for "Octagon" !!

Tuesday
Sep172013

BRASS OUT TODAY; U CAN BUY IT

Our new album, Brass, is finally out today! You can buy it at iTunes now. 

Tuesday
Aug272013

SPIN PREMIERES NEW SONG "OCTAGON"

Visit SPIN for an exclusive first listen to Royal Bangs' new song "Octagon". It's the second song released from the band's upcoming album Brass, due out September 17th on Modern Art Records.

Listen here: http://go.spin.com/1aMSYGd